Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7320 Train Route and Timetable

C7320 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7320 1 Sanya -- 10:37 0min
C7320 2 Lingshui 10:58 11:00 21min
C7320 3 Shenzhou2 11:13 11:15 36min
C7320 4 Wanning 11:22 11:23 45min
C7320 5 Boao 11:38 11:39 01h 01min
C7320 6 Qionghai 11:46 11:48 01h 09min
C7320 7 Haikou Airport 12:17 12:20 01h 40min
C7320 8 Haikou East 12:29 -- 01h 52min