Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7319 Train Route and Timetable

C7319 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7319 1 Haikou East -- 11:33 0min
C7319 2 Haikou Airport 11:40 11:43 07min
C7319 3 Wenchang 12:01 12:02 28min
C7319 4 Qionghai 12:19 12:20 46min
C7319 5 Wanning 12:38 12:40 01h 05min
C7319 6 Lingshui 12:56 12:57 01h 23min
C7319 7 Yalong Bay 13:15 13:17 01h 42min
C7319 8 Sanya 13:26 -- 01h 53min