Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7318 Train Route and Timetable

C7318 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7318 1 Sanya -- 09:30 0min
C7318 2 Wanning 10:04 10:05 34min
C7318 3 Qionghai 10:23 10:25 53min
C7318 4 Wenchang 10:41 10:43 01h 11min
C7318 5 Haikou Airport 11:00 11:04 01h 30min
C7318 6 Haikou East 11:13 -- 01h 43min