Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7317 Train Route and Timetable

C7317 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7317 1 Haikou East -- 10:59 0min
C7317 2 Haikou Airport 11:08 11:11 09min
C7317 3 Wenchang 11:27 11:29 28min
C7317 4 Qionghai 11:46 11:48 47min
C7317 5 Wanning 12:06 12:07 01h 07min
C7317 6 Shenzhou2 12:14 12:16 01h 15min
C7317 7 Sanya 12:48 -- 01h 49min