Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7316 Train Route and Timetable

C7316 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7316 1 Sanya -- 08:53 0min
C7316 2 Yalong Bay 09:01 09:03 08min
C7316 3 Shenzhou2 09:30 09:31 37min
C7316 4 Wanning 09:38 09:40 45min
C7316 5 Qionghai 09:57 09:59 01h 04min
C7316 6 Wenchang 10:15 10:17 01h 22min
C7316 7 Haikou East 10:39 -- 01h 46min