Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7315 Train Route and Timetable

C7315 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7315 1 Haikou East -- 10:40 0min
C7315 2 Haikou Airport 10:47 10:50 07min
C7315 3 Wenchang 11:08 11:09 28min
C7315 4 Qionghai 11:26 11:27 46min
C7315 5 Wanning 11:45 11:47 01h 05min
C7315 6 Lingshui 12:03 12:04 01h 23min
C7315 7 Sanya 12:27 -- 01h 47min