Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7314 Train Route and Timetable

C7314 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7314 1 Sanya -- 08:37 0min
C7314 2 Lingshui 08:58 09:00 21min
C7314 3 Wanning 09:16 09:18 39min
C7314 4 Boao 09:32 09:34 55min
C7314 5 Qionghai 09:41 09:42 01h 04min
C7314 6 Haikou Airport 10:12 10:15 01h 35min
C7314 7 Haikou East 10:23 -- 01h 46min