Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7313 Train Route and Timetable

C7313 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7313 1 Haikou East -- 09:50 0min
C7313 2 Wenchang 10:10 10:12 20min
C7313 3 Qionghai 10:28 10:30 38min
C7313 4 Wanning 10:47 10:49 57min
C7313 5 Yalong Bay 11:19 11:21 01h 29min
C7313 6 Sanya 11:30 -- 01h 40min