Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7312 Train Route and Timetable

C7312 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7312 1 Sanya -- 07:58 0min
C7312 2 Yalong Bay 08:06 08:08 08min
C7312 3 Shenzhou2 08:35 08:36 37min
C7312 4 Boao 08:54 08:55 56min
C7312 5 Qionghai 09:02 09:04 01h 04min
C7312 6 Wenchang 09:20 09:22 01h 22min
C7312 7 Haikou East 09:44 -- 01h 46min