Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7311 Train Route and Timetable

C7311 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7311 1 Haikou East -- 09:00 0min
C7311 2 Haikou Airport 09:08 09:11 08min
C7311 3 Wenchang 09:28 09:30 28min
C7311 4 Qionghai 09:46 09:48 46min
C7311 5 Boao 09:55 09:56 55min
C7311 6 Wanning 10:11 10:12 01h 11min
C7311 7 Lingshui 10:29 10:30 01h 29min
C7311 8 Sanya 10:53 -- 01h 53min