Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7310 Train Route and Timetable

C7310 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7310 1 Sanya -- 07:38 0min
C7310 2 Yalong Bay 07:46 07:48 08min
C7310 3 Lingshui 08:05 08:07 27min
C7310 4 Wanning 08:23 08:26 45min
C7310 5 Qionghai 08:43 08:45 01h 05min
C7310 6 Wenchang 09:02 09:03 01h 24min
C7310 7 Haikou Airport 09:20 09:23 01h 42min
C7310 8 Haikou East 09:32 -- 01h 54min