Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7309 Train Route and Timetable

C7309 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7309 1 Haikou East -- 08:35 0min
C7309 2 Haikou Airport 08:42 08:45 07min
C7309 3 Wenchang 09:03 09:04 28min
C7309 4 Wanning 09:34 09:36 59min
C7309 5 Lingshui 09:52 09:54 01h 17min
C7309 6 Yalong Bay 10:11 10:13 01h 36min
C7309 7 Sanya 10:22 -- 01h 47min