Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7308 Train Route and Timetable

C7308 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7308 1 Sanya -- 07:22 0min
C7308 2 Lingshui 07:43 07:44 21min
C7308 3 Qionghai 08:14 08:16 52min
C7308 4 Haikou Airport 08:46 08:50 01h 24min
C7308 5 Haikou East 08:59 -- 01h 37min