Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7307 Train Route and Timetable

C7307 is a high speed train running from Haikou Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7307 1 Haikou -- 07:49 0min
C7307 2 Haikou East 08:07 08:10 18min
C7307 3 Haikou Airport 08:18 08:21 29min
C7307 4 Wenchang 08:38 08:40 49min
C7307 5 Qionghai 08:56 08:58 01h 07min
C7307 6 Boao 09:05 09:06 01h 16min
C7307 7 Wanning 09:21 09:22 01h 32min
C7307 8 Lingshui 09:39 09:40 01h 50min
C7307 9 Sanya 10:03 -- 02h 14min