Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7303 Train Route and Timetable

C7303 is a high speed train running from Haikou Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7303 1 Haikou -- 07:02 0min
C7303 2 Haikou East 07:21 07:24 19min
C7303 3 Haikou Airport 07:31 07:34 29min
C7303 4 Wenchang 07:52 07:53 50min
C7303 5 Qionghai 08:09 08:11 01h 07min
C7303 6 Boao 08:18 08:19 01h 16min
C7303 7 Wanning 08:33 08:35 01h 31min
C7303 8 Lingshui 08:51 08:53 01h 49min
C7303 9 Sanya 09:15 -- 02h 13min