Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7302 Train Route and Timetable

C7302 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7302 1 Sanya -- 06:30 0min
C7302 2 Lingshui 06:51 06:53 21min
C7302 3 Wanning 07:10 07:11 40min
C7302 4 Qionghai 07:29 07:30 59min
C7302 5 Wenchang 07:47 07:48 01h 17min
C7302 6 Haikou Airport 08:05 08:08 01h 35min
C7302 7 Haikou East 08:17 -- 01h 47min