Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7301 Train Route and Timetable

C7301 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7301 1 Haikou East -- 06:38 0min
C7301 2 Haikou Airport 06:45 06:48 07min
C7301 3 Wenchang 07:06 07:07 28min
C7301 4 Qionghai 07:24 07:25 46min
C7301 5 Wanning 07:43 07:45 01h 05min
C7301 6 Lingshui 08:01 08:02 01h 23min
C7301 7 Yalong Bay 08:20 08:22 01h 42min
C7301 8 Sanya 08:31 -- 01h 53min