Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7211 Train Route and Timetable

C7211 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Maoming Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7211 1 Guangzhou South -- 14:43 0min
C7211 2 Jiangmen 15:16 15:19 33min
C7211 3 Taishan 15:37 15:39 54min
C7211 4 Yangjiang 16:17 16:20 01h 34min
C7211 5 Dianbai 16:52 16:54 02h 09min
C7211 6 Maoming 17:08 -- 02h 25min