Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7207 Train Route and Timetable

C7207 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Maoming Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7207 1 Guangzhou South -- 12:05 0min
C7207 2 Xinhui 12:37 12:39 32min
C7207 3 Kaiping South 13:04 13:06 59min
C7207 4 Enping 13:20 13:22 01h 15min
C7207 5 Yangjiang 13:46 13:48 01h 41min
C7207 6 Yangxi 14:03 14:05 01h 58min
C7207 7 Mata 14:19 14:21 02h 14min
C7207 8 Dianbai 14:32 14:39 02h 27min
C7207 9 Maoming 14:52 -- 02h 47min