Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7205 Train Route and Timetable

C7205 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Maoming Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7205 1 Foshan West -- 07:54 0min
C7205 2 Guangzhou South 08:14 08:21 20min
C7205 3 Jiangmen 08:55 09:01 01h 01min
C7205 4 Shuangshuizhen 09:13 09:15 01h 19min
C7205 5 Kaiping South 09:30 09:32 01h 36min
C7205 6 Yangdong 09:58 10:00 02h 04min
C7205 7 Yangjiang 10:12 10:14 02h 18min
C7205 8 Maoming 10:55 -- 03h 01min