Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7201 Train Route and Timetable

C7201 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Maoming Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7201 1 Foshan West -- 06:41 0min
C7201 2 Guangzhou South 06:59 07:04 18min
C7201 3 Jiangmen 07:43 07:45 01h 02min
C7201 4 Yangjiang 08:37 08:39 01h 56min
C7201 5 Maoming 09:20 -- 02h 39min