Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7188 Train Route and Timetable

C7188 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7188 1 Shenzhen -- 18:28 0min
C7188 2 Pinghu 18:39 18:41 11min
C7188 3 Zhangmutou 18:52 18:54 24min
C7188 4 Dongguan Changping 19:01 19:03 33min
C7188 5 Dongguan 19:13 19:16 45min
C7188 6 Guangzhou East 19:47 -- 01h 19min