Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7183 Train Route and Timetable

C7183 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7183 1 Guangzhou East -- 11:20 0min
C7183 2 Dongguan 11:46 11:48 26min
C7183 3 Dongguan Changping 11:58 12:00 38min
C7183 4 Zhangmutou 12:07 12:09 47min
C7183 5 Pinghu 12:20 12:22 01h 0min
C7183 6 Shenzhen 12:39 -- 01h 19min