Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7182 Train Route and Timetable

C7182 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7182 1 Shenzhen -- 19:46 0min
C7182 2 Pinghu 19:57 19:59 11min
C7182 3 Zhangmutou 20:10 20:12 24min
C7182 4 Dongguan Changping 20:19 20:26 33min
C7182 5 Dongguan 20:36 20:38 50min
C7182 6 Guangzhou East 21:09 -- 01h 23min