Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. C7180 Train Route Check

6 stops for No.“C7180” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7180 1 Shenzhen -- 06:10 0min
C7180 2 06:21 06:23 11min
C7180 3 Zhangmutou 06:34 06:36 24min
C7180 4 Dongguan Changping 06:44 06:46 34min
C7180 5 Dongguan 06:56 06:58 46min
C7180 6 Guangzhou East 07:32 -- 01h 22min