Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7179 Train Route and Timetable

C7179 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7179 1 Guangzhou -- 22:07 0min
C7179 2 Guangzhou East 22:17 22:20 10min
C7179 3 Dongguan 22:46 22:48 39min
C7179 4 Dongguan Changping 22:58 22:59 51min
C7179 5 Zhangmutou 23:06 23:08 59min
C7179 6 Shenzhen 23:34 -- 01h 27min