Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. C7178 Train Route Check

6 stops for No.“C7178” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7178 1 Shenzhen -- 20:30 0min
C7178 2 Zhangmutou 20:51 20:53 21min
C7178 3 Dongguan Changping 21:00 21:02 30min
C7178 4 Dongguan 21:12 21:14 42min
C7178 5 Guangzhou East 21:49 21:52 01h 19min
C7178 6 Guangzhou 22:02 -- 01h 32min