Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7176 Train Route and Timetable

C7176 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7176 1 Shenzhen -- 09:31 0min
C7176 2 Pinghu 09:42 09:44 11min
C7176 3 Zhangmutou 09:55 09:57 24min
C7176 4 Dongguan Changping 10:04 10:06 33min
C7176 5 Dongguan 10:16 10:18 45min
C7176 6 Guangzhou East 10:49 -- 01h 18min