Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7174 Train Route and Timetable

C7174 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7174 1 Shenzhen -- 14:15 0min
C7174 2 Pinghu 14:26 14:28 11min
C7174 3 Zhangmutou 14:39 14:41 24min
C7174 4 Dongguan Changping 14:48 14:50 33min
C7174 5 Dongguan 15:00 15:02 45min
C7174 6 Guangzhou East 15:32 -- 01h 17min