Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7173 Train Route and Timetable

C7173 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7173 1 Guangzhou East -- 12:19 0min
C7173 2 Dongguan 12:45 12:47 26min
C7173 3 Dongguan Changping 12:57 12:59 38min
C7173 4 Zhangmutou 13:06 13:08 47min
C7173 5 Shenzhen 13:35 -- 01h 16min