Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. C7172 Train Route Check

6 stops for No.“C7172” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7172 1 Shenzhen -- 10:22 0min
C7172 2 10:39 10:41 17min
C7172 3 Zhangmutou 10:53 10:55 31min
C7172 4 Dongguan Changping 11:02 11:04 40min
C7172 5 Dongguan 11:14 11:16 52min
C7172 6 Guangzhou East 11:51 -- 01h 29min