Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7166 Train Route and Timetable

C7166 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7166 1 Shenzhen -- 15:40 0min
C7166 2 Zhangmutou 16:00 16:02 20min
C7166 3 Dongguan Changping 16:09 16:11 29min
C7166 4 Dongguan 16:21 16:23 41min
C7166 5 Guangzhou East 16:54 -- 01h 14min