Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7163 Train Route and Timetable

C7163 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7163 1 Guangzhou -- 12:26 0min
C7163 2 Guangzhou East 12:36 12:44 10min
C7163 3 Dongguan 13:10 13:12 44min
C7163 4 Dongguan Changping 13:22 13:24 56min
C7163 5 Zhangmutou 13:31 13:33 01h 05min
C7163 6 Shenzhen 13:59 -- 01h 33min