Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7160 Train Route and Timetable

C7160 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7160 1 Shenzhen -- 07:22 0min
C7160 2 Zhangmutou 07:42 07:44 20min
C7160 3 Dongguan Changping 07:51 07:53 29min
C7160 4 Dongguan 08:03 08:05 41min
C7160 5 Guangzhou East 08:37 -- 01h 15min