Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7159 Train Route and Timetable

C7159 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7159 1 Guangzhou East -- 22:31 0min
C7159 2 Dongguan 22:57 22:58 26min
C7159 3 Dongguan Changping 23:08 23:09 37min
C7159 4 Zhangmutou 23:16 23:17 45min
C7159 5 Shenzhen 23:43 -- 01h 12min