Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7156 Train Route and Timetable

C7156 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7156 1 Shenzhen -- 17:20 0min
C7156 2 Pinghu 17:33 17:35 13min
C7156 3 Zhangmutou 17:46 17:48 26min
C7156 4 Dongguan Changping 17:55 17:57 35min
C7156 5 Dongguan 18:07 18:09 47min
C7156 6 Guangzhou East 18:42 -- 01h 22min