Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7152 Train Route and Timetable

C7152 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7152 1 Shenzhen -- 10:44 0min
C7152 2 Pinghu 11:02 11:04 18min
C7152 3 Zhangmutou 11:15 11:18 31min
C7152 4 Dongguan Changping 11:25 11:27 41min
C7152 5 Dongguan 11:37 11:40 53min
C7152 6 Guangzhou East 12:12 -- 01h 28min