Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7148 Train Route and Timetable

C7148 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7148 1 Shenzhen -- 17:03 0min
C7148 2 Pinghu 17:15 17:17 12min
C7148 3 Zhangmutou 17:28 17:30 25min
C7148 4 Dongguan Changping 17:37 17:39 34min
C7148 5 Dongguan 17:49 17:51 46min
C7148 6 Guangzhou East 18:23 -- 01h 20min