Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7146 Train Route and Timetable

C7146 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7146 1 Shenzhen -- 13:39 0min
C7146 2 Zhangmutou 13:59 14:01 20min
C7146 3 Dongguan Changping 14:08 14:10 29min
C7146 4 Dongguan 14:20 14:22 41min
C7146 5 Guangzhou East 14:55 -- 01h 16min