Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. C7144 Train Route Check

5 stops for No.“C7144” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7144 1 Shenzhen -- 10:14 0min
C7144 2 Zhangmutou 10:37 10:39 23min
C7144 3 Dongguan Changping 10:46 10:48 32min
C7144 4 Dongguan 10:58 11:00 44min
C7144 5 Guangzhou East 11:34 -- 01h 20min