Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7134 Train Route and Timetable

C7134 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7134 1 Shenzhen -- 09:50 0min
C7134 2 Pinghu 10:06 10:08 16min
C7134 3 Zhangmutou 10:19 10:21 29min
C7134 4 Dongguan Changping 10:29 10:31 39min
C7134 5 Dongguan 10:41 10:43 51min
C7134 6 Guangzhou East 11:15 -- 01h 25min