Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7131 Train Route and Timetable

C7131 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7131 1 Guangzhou East -- 20:06 0min
C7131 2 Dongguan 20:35 20:37 29min
C7131 3 Dongguan Changping 20:48 20:58 42min
C7131 4 Zhangmutou 21:07 21:09 01h 01min
C7131 5 Shenzhen 21:34 -- 01h 28min