Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7130 Train Route and Timetable

C7130 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7130 1 Shenzhen -- 18:05 0min
C7130 2 Zhangmutou 18:28 18:30 23min
C7130 3 Dongguan Changping 18:37 18:56 32min
C7130 4 Dongguan 19:07 19:09 01h 02min
C7130 5 Guangzhou East 19:41 -- 01h 36min