Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7127 Train Route and Timetable

C7127 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7127 1 Guangzhou -- 11:36 0min
C7127 2 Guangzhou East 11:46 11:55 10min
C7127 3 Dongguan 12:21 12:23 45min
C7127 4 Dongguan Changping 12:33 12:35 57min
C7127 5 Zhangmutou 12:42 12:44 01h 06min
C7127 6 Pinghu 12:55 12:57 01h 19min
C7127 7 Shenzhen 13:15 -- 01h 39min