Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7126 Train Route and Timetable

C7126 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7126 1 Shenzhen -- 22:28 0min
C7126 2 Pinghu 22:41 22:43 13min
C7126 3 Zhangmutou 22:55 22:57 27min
C7126 4 Dongguan Changping 23:04 23:06 36min
C7126 5 Dongguan 23:16 23:18 48min
C7126 6 Guangzhou East 23:51 -- 01h 23min