Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7123 Train Route and Timetable

C7123 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7123 1 Guangzhou East -- 12:46 0min
C7123 2 Dongguan 13:15 13:17 29min
C7123 3 Dongguan Changping 13:29 13:31 43min
C7123 4 Zhangmutou 13:40 13:42 54min
C7123 5 Shenzhen 14:10 -- 01h 24min