Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7121 Train Route and Timetable

C7121 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7121 1 Guangzhou -- 08:50 0min
C7121 2 Guangzhou East 09:00 09:06 10min
C7121 3 Dongguan 09:35 09:37 45min
C7121 4 Dongguan Changping 09:48 09:50 58min
C7121 5 Zhangmutou 09:59 10:01 01h 09min
C7121 6 Pinghu 10:12 10:14 01h 22min
C7121 7 Shenzhen 10:30 -- 01h 40min