Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7120 Train Route and Timetable

C7120 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7120 1 Shenzhen -- 06:46 0min
C7120 2 Pinghu 06:59 07:01 13min
C7120 3 Zhangmutou 07:13 07:15 27min
C7120 4 Dongguan Changping 07:22 07:29 36min
C7120 5 Dongguan 07:39 07:41 53min
C7120 6 Guangzhou East 08:14 08:19 01h 28min
C7120 7 Guangzhou 08:29 -- 01h 43min