Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7118 Train Route and Timetable

C7118 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7118 1 Shenzhen -- 18:24 0min
C7118 2 Pinghu 18:37 18:39 13min
C7118 3 Zhangmutou 18:54 18:57 30min
C7118 4 Dongguan Changping 19:04 19:07 40min
C7118 5 Guangzhou East 19:47 19:51 01h 23min
C7118 6 Guangzhou 20:01 -- 01h 37min