Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7117 Train Route and Timetable

C7117 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7117 1 Guangzhou East -- 16:35 0min
C7117 2 Dongguan 17:04 17:06 29min
C7117 3 Dongguan Changping 17:17 17:28 42min
C7117 4 Zhangmutou 17:37 17:39 01h 02min
C7117 5 Shenzhen 18:04 -- 01h 29min